X
GO

Missouri Guild Meeting Directory

guild meetings
 of missouri

Have you ever wondered what you would learn by joining a quilt guild and attending their regular quilt guild meetings?  Many offer insightful speakers, teachers, and quilting bees, to take anyone from where they are to awesome. There can be as many different kinds of quilt guilds and guild meetings as there are stitches in your last quilt.

Use our Missouri quilt guild meeting directory to find quilt guild meetings near you and best for your needs. Experiment with many local guilds to see guest speakers and make friends. Members may list their guilds and their guild meetings for free.  It is easy, and help is a phone call away.

List of Guild Meetings In Missouri

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, December 6, 2021 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, December 13, 2021 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, January 3, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, February 7, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, February 14, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, March 7, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, April 4, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, May 9, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, July 4, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, August 8, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, September 5, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..

Monthly Guild Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022 7 PM - 9 PM
Pony Express Museum
914 penn St., Saint Joseph, Missouri, 64503
Social hour starts at 6pm

Monthly Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2022 7 PM - 8 PM
First Unity Church of St Louis
4753 Butler Hill Road, St. Louis, Missouri, 63128
Come join us at our monthly meeting.

Monthly Guild Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 8 PM
First United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
300 E. Washington, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501

Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 10 AM - 12 PM
2738 South Campbell, Springfield, MO 65808
2738 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, Missouri, 65807
Monthly meeting daytime . We also have night meetings at 6 p.m..
Map Of Guild Meetings Near